JMM Advisory Board, Joseph Moore Museum | Earlham College Skip to Content

JMM Advisory Board


Mary Jo Clark - JMM Advisory Board Convener


Heather Lerner - JMM Director, ex oficio


Neal Baker - Library Director at Earlham College


Kate Barber -Museum Education, Maker Space, and Artist Experience


Dakota Collins - Advancement at Earlham College


Emily Conrad - Co-founder and Experience Director of Tessellate Studios, EC Alum


Robert Couch - Assistant Professor of Global Management at Earlham College


Shaun Dingworth - Richmond Art Museum Director


Lydia Evans - Joseph Moore Museum Student Marketing Rep


Shannon Hayes - Geology Collections Manager


Seth Hopper - Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy at Earlham College


Fiona Kelly - Joseph Moore Museum Student Outreach and Museum Studies Rep


Paris Pegg - Morrisson Reeves Library Director


Sara Penhale - Retired Science Library Director of Earlham College


Jay Roberts - Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs at Earlham College


Chris Smith - Associate Professor of Biology at Earlham College


Dave Snow - Richmond Mayor


Maggie Thomas - Associate Professor of Psychology at Earlham College


Mary Walker - Richmond Tourism Bureau Executive Director


Would you like to help us at JMM? Contact our director jmm-director at 

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts and sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admission


Earlham admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, gender and sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, gender and sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.