Contact Us, Admissions | Earlham College Skip to Content

Contact Us

Address

Admissions Office
Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374

Email

admissions@earlham.edu

Telephone

1-800-EARLHAM
1-800-327-5426

(765) 983-1600

Fax

(765) 983-1560

Tyler -hall -front

Find Your Counselor

Select Your State or Zip Code Region

AL- AK - AZ - AR - CA - CO - CT - DE - DC - FL - GA - HI - ID - IL - IN - IA - KS - KY - LA - ME - MD - MA - MI - MN - MS - MO - MT - NE - NV - NH - NJ - NM - NY - NC - ND - OH - OK - OR - PA - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WV - WI - WY
International - Transfer

Zip Code Regions

California Regions

 

Indiana Regions

Alicepr -120

Priscilla E. Alicea

Vice President of Enrollment Management
(765) 983-1499
alicepr@earlham.edu
Territories: Florida, Puerto Rico

Anselwi

Willow Ansel

Director of Admissions Operations
(765) 983-1259
anselwi@earlham.edu

Default _profile

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1600
admissions@earlham.edu
Territories: Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Anthony -grant -120

Anthony Grant

Associate Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1752
grantan@earlham.edu
Territories: Alabama, Georgia, Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Wisconsin, Transfer Students
(Video)

Hillmsu

Susan Hillmann de Castaneda  Se habla español

Director of International Recruitment
(765) 983-1330
hillmsu@earlham.edu
Territories: International, Iowa
(Video)

Jordaka 1-120

Katie Jordan

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1651
jordaka1@earlham.edu
Territories: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
(Video)

Default _profile

Maya Luney

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1591
mtluney13@earlham.edu
Travel Territories: DC, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia

Arpaint 06-120

Alex Painter

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1786
arpaint06@earlham.edu
Territories: Indiana
(Video)

Default _profile

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1600
admissions@earlham.edu
Territories: Idaho, Kentucky, Oregon, Washington, West Virginia

Default _profile

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1600
admissions@earlham.edu
Territories: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont

Default _profile

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1600
admissions@earlham.edu
Territories: Ohio, Texas

Admissions Support Staff

Ruth Coffey

Ruth Coffey

Welcome Center Receptionist and Campus Visit Coordinator
(765) 983-1600
cofferu@earlham.edu

Washiyv -120

Yvonne Washington

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1512
washiyv@earlham.edu

Stella Abagyan

Stella Abagyan

Office Manager
(765) 983-1566
abagyst@earlham.edu

Patton _marilyn

Marilyn Patton

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1537
marilynp@earlham.edu

Nick Ervin

Nick Ervin

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1577
ervinni@earlham.edu

Print Friendly and PDF