Contact Us, Admission | Earlham College Skip to Content

Contact Us

Address

Admission Office
Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374

Email

admission@earlham.edu

Telephone

1-800-EARLHAM
1-800-327-5426

765-983-1600

Fax

765-983-1560

Tyler -hall -front

Find Your Counselor by Zip Code

Hillmsu

Susan Hillmann de Castaneda Se habla espaƱol

Director of Admission
765-983-1330
hillmsu@earlham.edu
(Video)

Anselwi

Willow Ansel

Director of Admission Operations
765-983-1259
anselwi@earlham.edu

Princess Darnell

Princess Darnell

Assistant Director of Admission
765-983-1698
pmdarne08@earlham.edu

James Ezell

James Ezell

Admission Counselor
765-983-1621
joezell15@earlham.edu

Anthony -grant -120

Anthony Grant

Associate Director of Admission
765-983-1752
grantan@earlham.edu
(Video)

Maggie Kinsey

Maggie Kinsey

Admission Counselor
765-983-1610
kinsema@earlham.edu

Maya Luney

Maya Luney

Admission Counselor
765-983-1591
mtluney13@earlham.edu

Arpaint 06-120

Alex Painter

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
765-983-1786
arpaint06@earlham.edu
(Video)

Cianna Rothwell

Cianna Rothwell

Admission Counselor
765-983-1461
cjrothw14@earlham.edu

Admission Support Staff

Default _profile

Elijah DeShar Wilson

Welcome Center Receptionist and Campus Visit Coordinator
765-983-1600
edwilso14@earlham.edu

Washiyv -120

Yvonne Washington

Administrative Assistant
765-983-1512
washiyv@earlham.edu

Stella Abagyan

Stella Abagyan

Office Manager
765-983-1566
abagyst@earlham.edu

Nick Ervin

Nick Ervin

Administrative Assistant
765-983-1577
ervinni@earlham.edu

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admission


NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS

Earlham admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, gender and sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, gender and sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.