Academic Calendar, Academics | Earlham College Skip to Content

2019-20 Academic Calendar

Summer Semester, 2019
Tuesday, June 4 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Classes Begin
Wednesday, June 19 -
Thursday, June 20
Summer Institute
Monday, July 15 –
Thursday, July 25
Earlham College Leadership Academy
Thursday, August 1 –
Sunday, August 4
Summer Break
Monday, August 5 Begin Practicum in a Local School
Friday, August 16 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Summer Semester Ends
Fall Semester, 2019
Monday, August 19 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Fall Semester Classes Begin
Wednesday, December 18 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Fall Semester Classes End
Spring Semester, 2020
Friday, January 3 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Spring Semester Classes Begin
Friday, May 8 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Spring Semester Classes End
Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts and sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admission


NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS

Earlham admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, gender and sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin, age, gender and sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.