Board of Trustees, About | Earlham College Skip to Content

Board of Trustees

The composition, officership, committees, meetings and several other aspects of the Board of Trustees are guided by the Earlham By-laws (pdf). To read highlights and minutes from Board of Trustees meetings, please visit the password-protected Community Documents.


Deborah Miller Hull '67, Chair David Jones '76, Vice Chair Raymond Ontko '84, Secretary


Ellie Bewley '69 Gerry Cooper '66 Polly Dawkins '87
Tania Deng '87 William Dubois Robert Graham '65
Ian Henry '01 Peggy Ann Hollingsworth Fredrick McClure '84
Steve Mills '67 Virginia Mills '81 Alan Price '88
Tom Roberts '87 Randal Sadler '73 Alan Scantland '74
Drew Smith '86 Della Stanley-Green David C. Stump '72
Kirk Wright '81  

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Mary "Shorty" Birenbaum '61 Landrum Bolling '73 (honorary) Tom Gottschalk '64
John Loose '64 Eugene S. Mills '48 Howard Mills '51
Mark Myers '60 Gwen Weaver '71  
Print Friendly and PDF