LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 4, 2015

12:30 - 2:00 p.m. - CANCELLED: Free Concert for Northern Cal Alumni

Saturday, January 10, 2015

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Super Saturday - Athletics and Wellness Center

Monday, January 12, 2015

through Friday, February 6, 2015 - Leeds Gallery: "What is This Feeling"

Sunday, January 18, 2015

7:00 p.m. - Kisha Nicole Foster: "Justice in the Spoken Word"

Monday, January 19, 2015

7:00 p.m. - Spencer Overton: "The Voting Rights Act, Then and Now"

Friday, January 23, 2015

6:00 p.m. - Washington D.C. Earlhamite Event

7:00 p.m. - Jamie Utt: “Turn Down for What?"

Sunday, January 25, 2015

4:00 p.m. - Panel Discussion: “Qur'an in Conversation”

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Joe Wilkins: Creative Nonfiction Reading

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Chris Stedman”

Monday, February 9, 2015

See details below for gallery hours - Leeds Gallery: "Solo Exhibition"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Michelle Alexander”

Sunday, February 15, 2015

4:00 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series Presents: "In the Heat of the Night"

Saturday, February 21, 2015

7:15pm - Midwest Outdoor Leadership Conference: "John Lee"

Friday, February 27, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series Presents: “Climbing PoeTree"

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Andrea Seabrook”

Thursday, March 5, 2015

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Wellness Fair

Friday, March 6, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series Presents: “Ben Sollee"

Saturday, March 7, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Genesis Benefit Concert

Sunday, March 8, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Brain Explorers!


Page 1 of 2 Next >>

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions