Theatre Arts, Visual and Performing Arts | Earlham College Skip to Content

The Globe

A play by Micaela Levesque '20, is a student production with six performances at the Indy Fringe Festival.
Location: District Theater, Stage II /  627 Massachusetts Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana
Ticket information:  http://www.indyfringe.org/indyfringe-festival
Performances: Friday, August 18 @ 9:00 p.m.; Saturday, August 19 @ 3:00 p.m.; Sunday, August 20 @ 6:00 p.m.; Tuesday, August 22 @ 9:00 p.m.; Thursday, August 24 @ 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, August 26 @ 10:30 p.m.

Theatre Open House

Location: McDaniel Studio Theatre
Date: Tuesday, August 21 @ 4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Encore Performance of The Globe

The play by Micaela Levesque '20, is a student production.
Location: Wilkinson Theatre
Performance: Friday, August 31@ 7:30 p.m.
Free Admission (student showcase)

ETC 24-Hour Project

Student participants meet Friday, September 14 @ 10 p.m., and perform a series of original short plays on Saturday, September 15 @ 10 p.m.
Location:
McDaniel Studio Theatre
Free Admission (student showcase)

Much Ado About Nothing

Location: Wilkinson Theatre
Performances: Thursday, November 1 @ 7:30 p.m.; Friday, November 2 @ 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, November 3  @ 7:30 p.m.
Free School Day Matinee: Monday, November 5 @ 10:30 a.m.

Short Play Festival

Final Student Projects of the Foundations of Acting and Directing classes.
Location: McDaniel Studio Theatre
Performance: Friday, November 30 @ 6 p.m.
Free Admission (student showcase)

Region III Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival

Participating students will be off campus from Tuesday, January 8 through Saturday, January 12
Location: Madison, Wisconsin

Women Playing Hamlet

A play by William Missouri Downs
Location: McDaniel Studio Theatre
Performances: Thursday, February 28 @ 7:30 p.m.; Friday, March 1 @ 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, March 2 @ 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

ETC 24-Hour Project

Student participants meet Friday, April 16 @ 10 p.m., and perform a series of original short plays on Saturday, April 17 @ 10 p.m.
Location:
McDaniel Studio Theatre
Free Admission (student showcase)

The Misadventures of Martin Hathaway

A play adapted from the novel by Kathryn Clare Glen by Lynne Perkins Socey
Location: Wilkinson Theatre
Performances: Thursday, April 25 @ 7:30 p.m.; Friday, April 26 @ 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, April 27 @ 7:30 p.m.