Student Sustainability Corps Staff, Sustainability | Earlham College Skip to Content

Student Sustainability Corps Staff

Student Sustainability Leader

Student Sustainability Leader: Yeli Garcia

Campus Engagement

Campus Engagement Team: Treston Owens, Smirthy Ganesan, Lydia Lichtiger


Operations Team: Caleb Smith, Mary Pearl Ivy, Anna Seifert, Zeyang Gao, AJ Tiedeman (not pictured)

Major Events

Major Events Team: Cait Corrigan-Orosco, Ziqi Wang, Sorcha Vaughan

Print Friendly and PDF