Events, News | Earlham College

 

LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: Drew Ramsey ’96

Thursday, October 13, 2016

6:30-8:30 p.m. - Alumni Connections Social

Saturday, October 15, 2016

6:30 p.m. - Any Year Reunion Dinner

8:00 p.m. - Earlham Artist and Lecture Series Presents: Naturally 7

Friday, October 21, 2016

7:30 p.m.; also Oct. 22 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. - Department of Theatre Arts Presents: Facing Our Truth

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

6:00-8:00 p.m. - St. Louis Alumni Potluck

Saturday, October 29, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. - Earlham Fall Fest

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: bell hooks

Friday, November 4, 2016

7:30 p.m. - Earlham Artist and Lecture Series Presents: Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra — The Roaring 20s

Saturday, November 5, 2016

11:00 a.m. - Houston Picnic Brunch with David Dawson

4:00-5:30 p.m. - Legacy Family Social

Thursday, November 10, 2016

7:00-9:00 p.m. - Philadelphia Young Alumni Happy Hour

7:30 p.m.; also Nov. 11 at 7:30 p.m.; and Nov. 12 at 6:30 p.m. - Department of Theatre Arts Presents: I and You

Saturday, November 12, 2016

7:30 p.m. - JazzCussion 2016

Noon-2:00 p.m. - DC Young Alumni Brunch

Sunday, November 13, 2016

4:00 p.m. - Chamber Music Concert

Friday, December 2, 2016

7:30 p.m. - Ritual Gamelan Music from Java

Saturday, December 3, 2016

8:00 p.m. - Earlham Symphony Orchestra in Concert

Sunday, December 4, 2016

4:00 p.m. - Gospel Revelations Fall Concert

Monday, December 5, 2016

7:30 p.m. - Fall Choral Concert


Page 1 of 2 Next >>

Print Friendly and PDF