Events, News | Earlham College

 

LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: Sandra Steingraber

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Joseph Moore Museum Annual Open House: Mysteries and Collections Secrets

Saturday, March 11, 2017

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Brain Explorers

Sunday, March 12, 2017

4:00 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series Presents: Artrageous

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series Presents: Theatre Nohgaku — Blue Moon Over Memphis

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day - Alumni Council Spring Meeting

7:30 p.m.; also March 31 and April 1 at 7:30 p.m. - Department of Theatre Arts Presents: Time Flies by David Ives

Sunday, April 2, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Gospel Festival

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: Hari Kondabolu

Thursday, April 6, 2017

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - Wellness Fair

Saturday, April 8, 2017

7:30 p.m. - JazzCussion

Sunday, April 9, 2017

4:00 p.m. - Spring Chamber Music Concert

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

5:00-7:00 p.m. - Raleigh/Durham Earlham Day Cocktail Hour

5:00-7:30 p.m. - Ithaca Earlham Day Happy Hour

5:00-8:00 p.m. - Portland Earlham Day Potluck

5:00-9:00 p.m. - San Francisco Earlham Day Barbecue

5:30-7:30 p.m. - Louisville Earlham Day Gathering

5:30-8:00 p.m. - Columbus Earlham Day Party

5:30-8:30 p.m. - Indianapolis Earlham Day Gathering

5:45-8:30 p.m. - Philadelphia Earlham Day Potluck


Page 1 of 2 Next >>

Print Friendly and PDF