LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 12, 2015

5:00 p.m. - Sunsplash 2015: Nappy Roots

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: Laci Green

Saturday, September 19, 2015

4:00-5:00 p.m. - Legacy Family Social

8:00 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series: Deans of College Comedy

Saturday, September 26, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series: Cumbia All Stars

Friday, October 2, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Larchmere String Quartet Concert

Friday, October 23, 2015

7:30 p.m. (also October 24,30, 31) 2:00 p.m., November 1 - Department of Theatre Arts: "In the Next Room"

Saturday, October 24, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Celebration of the Mind

Friday, October 30, 2015

8:00 p.m. - Homecoming 2015 and the Artist and Lecture Series: Carrie Newcomer and Members of the Earlham Choirs

Friday, November 6, 2015

7:30 p.m. (also November 7 at 7:30 p.m., and November 8 at 2:00 p.m.) - Department of Theatre Arts: "The Exonerated"

Saturday, November 7, 2015

1:00 p.m. - A Creative Look at Climate Change

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: The Crossroads Project

Friday, November 13, 2015

All Day - Indiana Philosophical Association Conference

Saturday, November 14, 2015

7:30 p.m. - JazzCussion Concert

Sunday, November 15, 2015

4:00 p.m. - Chamber Music Concert

Friday, December 4, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Javanese Gamelan Concert

Saturday, December 5, 2015

7:30 p.m. - Earlham Symphony Orchestra Concert

Sunday, December 6, 2015

7:00 p.m. - Gospel Revelations Winter Concert

Monday, December 7, 2015

7:30 p.m. - 2016 Midwest Choir Tour Preview Concert

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Convopella: Another Round and Earlham A Capella Groups


Page 1 of 2 Next >>

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions