LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Anna Deavere Smith”

Thursday, October 9, 2014

7-9 p.m. - Philadelphia Young Alumni Happy Hour

Friday, October 10, 2014

7:30 p.m. - Artist and Lecture Series Presents: “Armonia Celeste"

Saturday, October 18, 2014

- Earlhamite Gathering in Boston

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Bob Moses”

Thursday, October 23, 2014

6:30-8:30 p.m. - Alumni Connections Social

7:00 p.m. - Shakuhachi Lecture, Demonstration and Performance

Friday, October 24, 2014

8:00 p.m. - Gospel Revelations 50th Anniversary Concert

Saturday, October 25, 2014

12:00 p.m. - Shakuhachi Recital with Christopher Yohmei Blasdel

Monday, October 27, 2014

through Friday, November 21st, 2014 - Leeds Gallery Presents: "Enduring Desires of the Fleeting Moment"

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

6 p.m. - Earlhamite Event in Portland

Friday, October 31, 2014

7:30 p.m., October 31 and Novemeber 1, 7 and 8. - Theatre Department Presents: “The Laramie Project”

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “Robert Krulwich”

Sunday, November 9, 2014

4:00 p.m. - Fall Chamber Music Concert

Friday, November 14, 2014

7:30 p.m. - Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, November 15, 2014

7:30 p.m. - Fall Orchestral and Choral Concert

Monday, December 1, 2014

See details below for gallery hours - Leeds Gallery Presents: "Work in Progress"

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: “C.L. Lindsay”

Friday, December 5, 2014

7:30 p.m. - Gamelan Concert

Saturday, December 6, 2014

7:30 p.m. - JazzCussion Concert


Page 1 of 2 Next >>

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions