Events, News | Earlham College Skip to Content

 

LAS_Web _Icon _200
As a member of the Annapolis Group, Earlham College shares its stories with Liberal Arts Success, a site promoting the value of a liberal arts education.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 27, 2017

1:00-4:00 p.m. - Washington D.C. Earlhamite Potluck

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

1:00 p.m. - Opening Convocation: Roy Wood Jr.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

6:00 p.m. - New York Reception with President Alan Price `88

Saturday, September 9, 2017

6:30 p.m. - Philadelphia Reception with President Alan Price `88

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

- The Inauguration of Alan Price

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: President Alan Price

Saturday, September 23, 2017

8:00 p.m. - Earlham Artist and Lecture Series Presents: Naturally 7

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

8:00 p.m. - Music Department Presents: Chinese Opera

Thursday, September 28, 2017

6:00 p.m. - Boston Reception with President Alan Price `88

Sunday, October 1, 2017

11:30 a.m. - Washington D.C. Lunch with President Alan Price `88

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: Ross Szabo

Saturday, October 7, 2017

7:00 p.m. - American Friends Service Committee

Friday, October 20, 2017

All Day - Homecoming and Reunion Weekend

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:00 p.m. - Earlham Artist and Lecture Series Presents T-Pain

Thursday, October 26, 2017

7:00 p.m. - Earlham Artist and Lecture Series Presents: Carol Anderson

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

1:00 p.m. - Convocation: Reverend Doctor William J. Barber, II

Thursday, November 2, 2017

7:30 p.m. - Theatre Arts Presents: She Kills Monsters

Friday, November 3, 2017

7:30 p.m. - Theatre Arts Presents: She Kills Monsters

Saturday, November 4, 2017

7:30 p.m. - Theatre Arts Presents: She Kills Monsters

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Climate (un)Fair: What should we do?


Page 1 of 2 Next >>

Print Friendly and PDF