Academic Calendar, Master of Arts in Teaching | Earlham College Skip to Content

2016-17 Academic Calendar

Summer Semester, 2016
Wednesday, June 1 M.A.T. Classes Begin Online
Monday, June 13 M.A.T. Classes Begin On Campus
Tuesday, June 21 –
Thursday, June 23
Summer Institute
Monday, July 18 –
Thursday, July 28
Earlham College Leadership Academy
Friday, July 29 –
Sunday, August 7
Summer Break
Monday, August 8 –
Friday, August 19
Placement and Observation in a Local School
Friday, August 19 M.A.T. Summer Semester Ends
Fall Semester, 2016
Monday, August 22 M.A.T. Fall Semester Classes Begin
Wednesday, December 21 M.A.T. Fall Semester Classes End
Spring Semester, 2017
Thursday, January 5 M.A.T. Spring Semester Classes Begin
Friday, May 5 M.A.T. Spring Semester Classes End
Print Friendly and PDF