2014-15 Academic Calendar

Summer Semester, 2014
Tuesday, June 3 Critical Skills Institute
Wednesday, June 4 M.A.T. Classes Begin
Tuesday, June 17 –
Thursday, June 19
M.A.T. Summer Institute
Thursday, July 31 M.A.T. Summer Semester Ends
Fall Semester, 2014
Monday, August 4 First Teacher Workday in Richmond Community Schools
Weeks of August 3, 10 and 17 M.A.T. students attend their placement schools. Each M.A.T. student required to choose one of these weeks to take off as a vacation week.
Monday-Friday, October 20-24 Fall Break (No Class)
Wednesday- Friday, November 26-28 Thanksgiving Break (No Class)
Friday, December 19 M.A.T. Fall Semester Classes End
Spring Semester, 2015
Monday, January 5 M.A.T. Spring Semester Classes Begin
Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 3 or the week of placement school’s spring break Spring Break (No Class)
Friday, May 1 M.A.T. Spring Semester Classes Ends
Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions