Academic Calendar, Graduate Programs in Education | Earlham College Skip to Content

2017-18 Academic Calendar

Summer Semester, 2017
Tuesday, June 13 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Classes Begin
Tuesday, June 20 -
Tuesday, June 22
Summer Institute
   
Monday, July 17 –
Friday, July 28
Earlham College Leadership Academy
Thursday, August 3 –
Sunday, August 6
Summer Break
Monday, August 7 Placement and Observation in a Local School
Friday, August 18 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Summer Semester Ends
Fall Semester, 2017
Monday, August 21 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Fall Semester Classes Begin
Wednesday, December 20 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Fall Semester Classes End
Spring Semester, 2018
Wednesday, January 3 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Spring Semester Classes Begin
Friday, May 4 M.A.T. and M.Ed. Spring Semester Classes End
Print Friendly and PDF