Alexia Springer
Outdoor Education Coordinator
Kerrie Aborn
Director of Constituent Relations
Adetokunbo Adeshile
Bonner Scholars Program Coordinator
Jennifer Banning
Career Adviser
Katie Erickson
Career Adviser
Kumar Jensen
Sustainability Program Associate
Alexandra Pflug
Indiana Pathways Coordinator
Jay Roberts
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Director of the Center for Integrated Learning; Associate Professor of Education
Jana Schroeder
Director of Civic Engagement
Michelle Thomas
Director of Career Education
Sarah Waddle
Sustainability Coordinator
Tom Buckley
Outdoor Education and Sustainability intern
Kelsey Cox
Practicum Graduate Student
Michael Neimoyer
Administrative Assistant
Kim Wills
Administrative Assistant
Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions