Contact

Jimmckey -120Have Questions Regarding:

  • Gifts for Scholarships
  • Gifts for Buildings

Contact: Jim McKey, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(765) 983-1635
jimmckey@earlham.edu

Tanneki -120Have Questions Regarding:

  • Giving from Wills and Estates
  • Giving from my IRA
  • Gifts-in-Kind

Contact: Kim Kelly Tanner, Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement/Planned Giving
(765) 983-1631
tanneki@earlham.edu

Oconnda -120Have Questions Regarding:

  • How to make a gift

Contact: Danna O'Connell, Director of Annual Giving
(765) 983-1779
oconnda@earlham.edu

Clarkga -120Have Questions Regarding:

  • Homecoming
  • Regional Alumni Events
  • Volunteering and Mentoring
  • Finding a Classmate

Contact: Gail Clark, Senior Director of Alumni Relations
(765) 983-1439
clarkga@earlham.edu

bleveelHave Questions Regarding:

  • Class Notes and Obituaries
  • The Heart
  • Young Alumni Initiatives

Contact: Ellen Blevens, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(765) 983-1466
bleveel@earlham.edu

Morrisa 1-120Have Questions Regarding:

  • Reunions

Contact: Sarah Morrison, Associate Director of Reunions
(765) 983-1421
morrisa1@earlham.edu

Warneap -120Have Questions Regarding:

  • Making a gift of stock or securities

Contact: April Warner, Director of Development Operations
(765) 983-1637
warneap@earlham.edu

General Inquiries

Alumni and Development
Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374-4095

Email the Alumni Office

Phone: (765) 983-1313

Fax: (765) 983-1300

Transcripts

Order Your Official Earlham College Transcript

Print Friendly and PDF

Earlham College, an independent, residential college, aspires to provide the highest-quality undergraduate education in the liberal arts, including the sciences, shaped by the distinctive perspectives of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers).

Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, Indiana
47374-4095
1-765-983-1200 — Main Switchboard
1-800-EARLHAM (327-5426) — Admissions