Contact Us, Admissions | Earlham College Skip to Content

Contact Us

Address

Admissions Office
Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374

Email

admissions@earlham.edu

Telephone

1-800-EARLHAM
1-800-327-5426

(765) 983-1600

Fax

(765) 983-1560

Tyler -hall -front

Find Your Counselor

Select Your State or Zip Code Region

 

AL- AK - AZ - AR - CA - CO - CT - DE - DC - FL - GA - HI - ID - IL - IN - IA - KS - KY - LA - ME - MD - MA - MI - MN - MS - MO - MT - NE - NV - NH - NJ - NM - NY - NC - ND - OH - OK - OR - PA - RI - SC - SD - TN - TX - UT - VT - VA - WA - WV - WI - WY
International - Transfer Graduate Programs in Education

 

Zip Code Regions

California Regions

 

Indiana Regions

Ohio Regions

Pennsylvania Regions

Alicepr -120

Priscilla E. Alicea

Vice President for Enrollment Management
(765) 983-1499
alicepr@earlham.edu
Territories: Florida, Puerto Rico

Josh -stevens -120

Josh Stevens

Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1747
stevejo@earlham.edu
Territories: Alaska, California (zip range 936-961), Colorado, Hawaii

Anselwi

Willow Ansel

Director of Admissions Operations
(765) 983-1259
anselwi@earlham.edu

Buckljo -120

JoBeth Buckley

Assistant Director of M.A.T and Undergraduate Admissions
(765) 983-1871
buckljo@earlham.edu
Territories: Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (zip range 150-165), South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, Graduate Programs in Education
(Video)

DowdcoConnor Dowd

Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1591
dowdco@earlham.edu
Territories: DC, Maryland, North Carolina, Ohio (zip code range 450-455), Virginia
(Video)

Anthony -grant -120

Anthony Grant

Associate Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1752
grantan@earlham.edu
Territories: Alabama, Georgia, Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Wisconsin, Transfer Students
(Video)

Hillmsu

Susan Hillmann de Castaneda  Se habla español

Director of International Recruitment
(765) 983-1330
hillmsu@earlham.edu
Territories: International, Iowa
(Video)

Jordaka 1-120

Katie Jordan

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1651
jordaka1@earlham.edu
Territories: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania (zip range 166-196)
(Video)

Kneebje -120

Jenny Kneebone

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1595
kneebje@earlham.edu
Territories: Arizona, Arkansas, Connecticut, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont

Arpaint 06-120

Alex Painter

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1786
arpaint06@earlham.edu
Territories: Indiana (zip code ranges 460, 463-469, 473, 478-479)
(Video)

Mbreed 10

Mallory Reed

Assistant Director of Admissions
(765) 983-1621
mbreed10@earlham.edu
Territories: Idaho, Indiana (zip code ranges 461-462, 470-472, 474-477), Kentucky, Oregon, Washington, West Virginia
(Video)

Raritter 13-120

Rachel Ritter

Admissions Counselor
(765) 983-1461
raritter13@earlham.edu
Territories: California (zip range 900-935), Ohio (zip ranges 430-449, 456-458), Texas

Admissions Support Staff

abagyan_stella

Stella Abagyan

Office Manager
(765) 983-1566
E-mail Stella

patton_marilyn

Marilyn Patton

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1537
E-mail Marilyn

Ervinni-120

Nick Ervin

Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1577
E-mail Nick

Washiyv -120

Yvonne Washington

Campus Visit Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
(765) 983-1600
E-mail Yvonne

Print Friendly and PDF