Contact Us, Admission | Earlham College Skip to Content

Contact Us

Address

Admission Office
Earlham College
801 National Road West
Richmond, IN 47374

Email

admission@earlham.edu

Telephone

1-800-EARLHAM
1-800-327-5426

765-983-1600

Fax

765-983-1560

Tyler -hall -front

Find Your Counselor by Zip Code

Alicepr -120

Priscilla E. Alicea

Vice President of Enrollment Management
765-983-1499
alicepr@earlham.edu

Anselwi

Willow Ansel

Director of Admission Operations
765-983-1259
anselwi@earlham.edu

Default _profile

Princess Darnell

Assistant Director of Admission
765-983-1698
pmdarne08@earlham.edu

Default _profile

James Ezell

Admission Counselor
765-983-1621
joezell15@earlham.edu

Anthony -grant -120

Anthony Grant

Associate Director of Admission
765-983-1752
grantan@earlham.edu
(Video)

Hillmsu

Susan Hillmann de Castaneda Se habla espa├▒ol

Director of International Recruitment
765-983-1330
hillmsu@earlham.edu
(Video)

Default _profile

Maggie Kinsey

Admission Counselor
765-983-1610
kinsema@earlham.edu

Default _profile

Maya Luney

Admission Counselor
765-983-1591
mtluney13@earlham.edu

Arpaint 06-120

Alex Painter

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
765-983-1786
arpaint06@earlham.edu
(Video)

Default _profile

Whitney Reeves

Admission Counselor
765-983-1595
reevewh@earlham.edu

Default _profile

Cianna Rothwell

Admission Counselor
765-983-1461
cjrothw14@earlham.edu

Admission Support Staff

Default _profile

Elijah DeShar Wilson

Welcome Center Receptionist and Campus Visit Coordinator
765-983-1600
edwilso14@earlham.edu

Washiyv -120

Yvonne Washington

Administrative Assistant
765-983-1512
washiyv@earlham.edu

Stella Abagyan

Stella Abagyan

Office Manager
765-983-1566
abagyst@earlham.edu

Patton _marilyn

Marilyn Patton

Administrative Assistant
765-983-1537
marilynp@earlham.edu

Nick Ervin

Nick Ervin

Administrative Assistant
765-983-1577
ervinni@earlham.edu

Print Friendly and PDF