panel-faculty, Academics | Earlham College Skip to Content

 

Full-Time Faculty
Benamma
Marc Benamou
Professor of Music
benamma@earlham.edu  
Steelda1
Danielle Cozart Steele
Interim Director of
Choral Activities
steelda1@earlham.edu
Tobeyfo
Forrest Tobey
Professor of Music
tobeyfo@earlham.edu
Youngmi -120
Michael Young
Visiting Assistant
Professor of Music
youngmi@earlham.edu
Johnsdo -120
Doug Johnson
Assistant Director of
Choral Activities
johnsdo@earlham.edu
Ensemble Directors
Default _profile
Patrick Piper
Gospel Revelations
Music Director
Cozarke
Keith Cozart Steele

Hand-Drum Ensemble and
Rhythm Project Director
Percussion Instructor
cozarke@earlham.edu
Polanpa
Pavel Polanco-Safadit

Jazz Ensemble Director
Composition Instructor
pavelmusic@yahoo.com
Applied Studio Instruction
Caryl Bailey
Piano Instructor
baileca@earlham.edu
Richard Begel
Trombone Instructor
richbeg@gmail.com
Elaine Bergman
Flute Instructor
betterliving@etczone.com
Julie Collins
Oboe Instructor
yesjuliecollins@gmail.com
Robert Dixon
Saxophone Instructor
rob@indyjazzfest.net
Charlie Estes
Guitar Instructor
charlieestes@frontier.com
Samyung (Paul) Han
Voice Instructor
hanpa@mirabaimusic.com
Joanne King
Harp Instructor
jjking@bsu.edu
Lynnell Lewis
Voice Instructor
lynnell@mirabaimusic.com
Michael Majors
Bassoon Instructor
majormi@earlham.edu
Anton Neumayr
Bass Instructor
aneumayr@cinci.rr.com
Kevin Nordstrom
Violin/Viola Instructor
knordstrom86@gmail.com
Abby O'Neal
Percussion Instructor
onealab@earlham.edu
Charles Ramsey
Guitar/Electric Guitar Instructor
ramsech@earlham.edu
Erin Roesch
Clarinet Instructor
ceroesch1998@gmail.com
Chris Rogan
Piano Instructor
crogan103@aol.com
Sean Vore
French Horn Instructor
seanvore@gmail.com
Jennifer Wagner
Cello Instructor
jh.wheatley@gmail.com
Lauren Walker
Voice Instructor
walkela@earlham.edu